Raven-Symoné Looks Amazing!!

Raven-Symoné has a new show, a new body, and a new attitude!  Check out her photo shoots from Rolling Out and Vibe Magazine!

Ms. Raven-Symoné was laying low for a while after her hit Disney show, “That’s So Raven” ended, but now she is back with a new show, and looking more fabulous than ever!!!!

Raven has always been one of my favorite actresses, ever since she played Olivia on “The Cosby Show”.  It was so amazing to watch her perform, she was so young and cute, but she memorized all those lines and truly became Olivia.  When I was four, I was in the sandbox… but whatevs, not jealous. 

As she grew up before the public eye, she became more talented, making music, starring in and producing box office hits, and sustaining a brand that is recognized among people of all ages.  She was the youngest person to release an album with “That’s What Little Girls Are Made Of”, at the age of 5, and has yet to stop being the overachiever of young black hollywood.

After Raven took a small break from the industry in her teens, she came back onto the scene as the main character of Disney’s “That’s So Raven”.   However, it was not hard to notice that she had put on a little weight.  She was still beautiful, and her confidence and personality made her and the show a household name.  After four seasons and many awards, the show ended.  I was a fan of that show, I watched religiously and some of my friends told me that I was beginning to act like her! Lol, it is what it is, as I watch her now… I admit, we do have similar personalities, but we’re not exactly alike.  Anywayyyyss, she’s back with a new show, “State of Georgia”, that premieres on ABC Family next week.

Watch her on The Wendy Williams Show as she updates everyone on what she’s been up to!

I.Love.Her.  We would be great friends ❤

Ok, let’s get down to business! 

Check out the 25-year-old flaunting her new figure for Rolling Out Magazine!

Here she is switching it up and rocking her natural hair!  I love it, weaves are so fun and great for growing your hair out.  Team Natural 🙂

Read the whole interview here!

Also, Raven is sexing it up in Vibe Magazine’s Sexy Issue! 

Owwwwww!! Spicy!  Check out the article on my fave, Necole Bitchie!

I love Raven, she’s one of the only young actresses who makes sure she is portrayed in public with dignity and class at all times.  Make sure you tune into to ABC Family this Wednesday to see her new show, “The State of Georgia” at 8:30pm ET.

Stay Beautiful,

Gia

Leave a comment