The Real Husbands of Beverly Hills!!!

I laughed, I cried… and wanted it to be a real show. 

The 2011 BET Awards was filled with laughter because of comedian and host of the night, Kevin Hart.  He did such an amazing job, I do not think that I would have enjoyed the show as much as I did without laughing at him!  Greaaaattt job. 

Some of the funniest moments came from the mock scripted series, “The Real Husbands of Hollywood.”  The series, poking fun at shows like “Real Housewives of Atlanta” and “Basketball Wives”, starred Nelly, Bobby Brown, Jermaine Dupri, Nick Cannon, Anthony Anderson, and Kevin Hart.  If you missed it last night, trust me… You will want to watch.  And if you did see it, it is still funny the second time.  Watch them over at Necole Bitchie!

I love me some Kevin.  Bobby Brown’s old butt was pretty funny too!  I would love to see this become a comedy series.  What did you think?  Would you watch this if BET made it a real show?  Comment below or tweet/facebook me!!

Stay Beautiful,

Gia

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

